Tour Dates / SHOWS

Fri 28 June (Matariki) - Whitianga

Monkey House - From 6:30pm

Sat 29 June - Whakatane

Mata Brewery - From 6:30pm

Sun 30 June - Gisborne

Tahu - From 5:30pm

Tue 2 July - Wairoa

Wairoa War Memorial Hall - From 6:00pm

Wed 3 July - Onga Onga

Onga Onga Town Hall - From 6:00pm

Thu 4 July - Puketapu

Puketapu Community Hall - From 6:00pm

Sat 6 July - New Plymouth

4th Wall Theatre - From 6:30pm

Sun 7 July - Whanganui

Porridge Watson - From 5:30pm

Tue 9 July - Featherston

Common Grounds - From 6:30pm

Wed 10 July - Featherston

Common Grounds - From 6:30pm

Fri 12 July - Ohakune

Powderkeg - From 6:30pm

Sat 13 July - Raglan

The Yard - From 6:30pm

Sat 3 August - Westport

NBS Theatre - From 6:30pm

Sun 4 August - Hokitika

Regent Theatre - From 6:30pm

Sign up for first access to shows and tickets.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.